Faculty at the Center
Renaissance Literature
Name Email Telephone Office
Patricia  Fumerton pfumer@english.ucsb.edu (805) 708-0540 (Cell) SH 2506
Andrew  Griffin griffin@english.ucsb.edu Please E-mail SH 2524
Ken  Hiltner hiltner@english.ucsb.edu (805) 564-2304 (Home) SH 2508
James  Kearney kearney@english.ucsb.edu SH 2504
Michael  O'Connell, Emeritus oconnell@english.ucsb.edu (805) 893-4022 SH 2721
Mark  Rose, Emeritus mrose@english.ucsb.edu
Restoration and Eighteenth Century Literature
Name Email Telephone Office
E. Heckendorn Cook ecook@english.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3349 SH 2503
Robert A. Erickson, Emeritus erickson@english.ucsb.edu (805) 893-2453 SH 2706
David  Marshall dmarshall@ltsc.ucsb.edu (805) 893-4327 Cheadle Hall 2127
William Warner warner@english.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3478 SH 2607
Affiliated Faculty
Name Email Telephone Office
Ann Jensen  Adams ajadams@arthistory.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7710 Art Bldg. 1216
Giles  Bergel giles.bergel@merton.ox.ac.uk Oxford University
Ann  Bermingham bermingham@arthistory.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7588 Arts Bldg. 1234
Hilary  Bernstein bernstein@history.ucsb.edu (805) 893-8202 HSSB 4235
Cynthia J.  Brown cjbrown@french-ital.ucsb.edu (805) 893-4265 Phelps 5325
Richard  Cunningham richard.cunningham@acadiau.ca (902) 585-1345
Donna Beth Ellard deeb@umail.ucsb.edu SH 3432F
Anita  Guerrini guerrini@history.ucsb.edu (805) 893-8827 HSSB 4238
Margo  Hendricks margoh@ucsc.edu
Megan Hiatt
Rachel Mann rmann@umail.ucsb.edu SH 3432L
Kris  McAbee kxmcabee@ualr.edu U of Arkansas, Little Rock
J. Sears  McGee jsmcgee@history.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3635 HSSB 4225
Jessica C.  Murphy jessica.c.murphy@utdallas.edu UT Dallas
Eric Nebeker eric_nebeker@umail.ucsb.edu SH 3432D
Stefanie  Tcharos stcharos@music.ucsb.edu
Stefania  Tutino tutino@history.ucsb.edu (805) 893-4455 HSSB 3063
In Memoriam
Name Email Telephone Office
Lee  Bliss, 1943-2006
Richard  Helgerson, 1940-2008
Everett  Zimmerman, 1936-2003