2010-2011 Events


Annual EMC Conference | The Future of Literary Study, 1500-1800 | March 11-12, 2011
McCune Conference Room (HSSB 6020), 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

This conference features an illustrious group of keynote speakers, a group of no fewer than seven preeminent literary scholars: Stephen Orgel, Helen Deutsch, Jean Howard, Heather James, Leah Marcus, Clifford Siskin, and our own William B. Warner. Roundtable discussions, afternoon panels, and a theatrical performance round out the program.

“The Future of Literary Study” Website

← 2011-2012 Events | 2009-2010 Events →