Faculty

Renaissance Literature

NameEmailOffice
Bernadette Andreabernadette.andrea@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2501
Patricia Fumertonpfumer@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2506
Andrew Griffingriffin@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2524
Ken Hiltnerhiltner@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2508
James Kearneykearney@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2504
Michael O’Connell, Emeritus oconnell@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2721
Mark Rose, Emeritusmrose@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 4718

Restoration and Eighteenth Century Literature

NameEmailOffice
Elizabeth Heckendorn Cookecook@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2503
Robert A. Erickson, Emerituserickson@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2706
Rachael Scarborough Kingrking@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2723
David Marshalldmarshall@ltsc.ucsb.eduCheadle Hall 2127
William Warner, Emerituswarner@english.ucsb.eduSouth Hall 2607

Affiliated Faculty

NameEmail Office
Ann Jensen Adamsajadams@arthistory.ucsb.eduUC Santa Barbara, Art Bldg. 1216
Abdulhamit Arvasarvas@ucsb.eduUC Santa Barbara, Theater Dance West, 1508
Giles Bergelgiles.bergel@merton.ox.ac.ukOxford University
Ann Berminghambermingham@arthistory.ucsb.eduUC Santa Barbara, Arts Bldg. 1262
Hilary Bernsteinbernstein@history.ucsb.eduUC Santa Barbara, HSSB 4235
Cynthia J. Browncjbrown@french-ital.ucsb.eduUC Santa Barbara, Phelps 5325
Richard Cunninghamrichard.cunningham@acadiau.caAcadia University
Donna Beth Ellarddonna.ellard@du.eduUniversity of Denver
Anita Guerriniguerrini@history.ucsb.edu
anita.guerrini@oregonstate.edu
UC Santa Barbara, HSSB 4238
Oregon State University
Margo Hendricksmargoh@ucsc.eduUC Santa Cruz
Kris McAbeekxmcabee@ualr.edu U of Arkansas, Little Rock
J. Sears McGeejsmcgee@history.ucsb.eduUC Santa Barbara, HSSB 4225
Jessica C. Murphyjessica.c.murphy@utdallas.eduU of Texas, Dallas
Eric Nebekereric.nebeker@ucsb.eduUC Santa Barbara, South Hall 1501
Stefanie Tcharosstcharos@music.ucsb.eduUC Santa Barbara, Music 1123
Stefania Tutinotutino@history.ucla.eduUCLA

In Memorium

Lee Bliss, 1943-2006
Richard Helgerson, 1940-2008

Everett Zimmerman, 1936-2003